Het team

De taakverdeling binnen ons team:

Vera Kosterink (di, wo, do, vr)
directie@kubusopoa.nl
Directeur
Jeroen Stegeman (ma, di, wo, do ochtend, vr)
j.stegeman@kubusopoa.nl
Directielid

Groepsleerkrachten

Babette Comino (ma, di, wo)
b.comino@kubusopoa.nl
Mellanie Bruggink (wo, do, vr)
m.bruggink@kubusopoa.nl
Groep 1a
Lieke Vennegoor (ma, di, wo, do, vr)
l.vennegoor@kubusopoa.nl
Groep 1b
Ninon Tjalkens (ma, di, wo)
Vervanging voor Chantal
n.tjalkens@kubusopoa.nl

Chantal Groenhuijsen (zwangerschapsverlof)
c.groenhuijsen@kubusopoa.nl
Joyce Bosma (wo, do, vr)
j.bosma@kubusopoa.nl
Groep 2
Mirjam Nijenhuis (ma, di, wo)
m.nijenhuis@kubusopoa.nl
Gülay Öztürk (wo, do, vr)
g.ozturk@kubusopoa.nl
Groep 3
Mirella Geerts
Vervanging voor Anita
Anita Stegehuis (ma, di)
a.stegehuis@kubusopoa.nl
Silke Muller (wo, do, vr)
s.muller@kubusopoa.nl
Groep 4
Gonnie Sanchez (ma, di, wo)
g.sanchez@kubusopoa.nl
Marjolein Otten (do, vr)
m.otten@kubusopoa.nl
Groep 4/5
Floor Paauwe (ma, di, wo, do, vr)
vervanging Sertap
f.paauwe@kubusopoa.nl
Sertap Boz (ma, di, wo, do, vr)
s.boz@kubusopoa.nl
Groep 5
Miranda Huttinga (ma, di, wo, do, vr)
m.huttinga@kubusopoa.nl
Groep 6
Marigje Janssen (ma, di)
m.janssen@kubusopoa.nl
Marjol Snippe (wo, do, vr)
m.snippe@kubusopoa.nl
Groep 7
Simone van Loenen (ma, di, wo, do, vr)
s.siebelink@kubusopoa.nl
Groep 8a
Melissa Kappert (ma, di, wo, do, vr)
m.kappert@kubusopoa.nl
Groep 8b
Angeline de Jong
a.dejong@kubusopoa.nl
Ondersteuning van de groepen
Karen Höften (di, wo, do)
k.hoften@kubusopoa.nl
Intern begeleider groep 1 t/m 4
Management
Maureen Beunk (di, wo, do)
m.beunk@kubusopoa.nl
Intern begeleider groep 4/5 t/m 8
Management
Meer- en hoogbegaafdheidscoördinator
Hanna Boswinkel (wo middag)
h.boswinkel@kubusopoa.nl
Rekencoördinator
ICT-coördinator
Remedial teacher
Jochem de Goeijen (ma, di, wo, do, vr)
j.degoeijen@kubusopoa.nl
Vakleerkracht gym
Annemieke Voogt (ma, di, wo)
a.voogt@kubusopoa.nl
Administratie
Marjolein Otten (wo) Taalcoördinator
Initiator Academische School
Marigje Janssen (wo) Cultuurcoördinator
VSD-coördinator
Rots en Water
Joyce Bosma (wo) Website beheer
Piramide coördinator
VVE-coördinator
Anita Brugman-Stegehuis (do) Interne opleiding begeleider
Lotte Hof (ma, di, wo, do, vr) Onderwijsassistent
Jakub Yilic (ma, di, do, vr) Onderwijsassistent
Faisca Drent (ma, di, do, vr ochtenden) Onderwijsassistent
Remco van der Meer Conciërge
Maggie Ghazarosian Vrijwilliger

Comments are closed.

Disclaimer
Powered by Michel Bosma
obsdekubusalmelo.nl download